Dragon Ball Super Arcs [Chronological Order]


Dragon Ball Super Arcs

Dragon Ball Super Arcs [Chronological Order]

the reason for it is that the program continues to live up to the preeminent hype standards. Hence, this series has a vast fan base that is unmatched by anything else in the anime industry.

And with the popularity of Dragon Ball Super anime, people demand to discover what the brand has to offer entirely. Consequently, to offer some light on this series, we have developed the arcs list for all you Dragon Ball lovers out there.

This list is for you if you want a quick and comprehensive overview of everything each story arc has to offer. I’m hoping you like it. Dragon Ball Super Episodes in Time Sequence The series’ arcs are shown here in chronological order. And here is the selection you should choose from if you want to fully comprehend the show.

There is a good reason why so many people adore this anime. It’s so straightforward but so amusing. These arcs provide evidence for such.

Name Of The Arc

Release Date

God of Destruction Beerus Saga

June 20, 2015

Universe 6 Saga

October 21, 2015

“Future” Trunks Saga

July 21, 2016

Tournament of Power Saga

August 21, 2017

Galactic Patrol Prisoner Saga

November 20, 2018

Granola the Survivor Saga

December 20, 2020

Super Hero Saga

December 21, 2022


Important Arcs Of Dragon Ball Super

The best arc distribution you can hope for is seen in Dragon Ball. It is crucial for fans to watch each of the arcs since they are all unique and provide a multifaceted experience, ensuring that they get the most out of the series. We have thus included a list of all the significant arcs here.

1. God Of Destruction Beerus Saga Dangerous Dragon Ball Super Arcs [Chronological Order]

Ladies and gentlemen, we are off to a great start. When we examine the series more closely, we learn how it immediately raised the hype bar. The Battle of Gods Saga or Destruction God Beerus Arc, the first episode of Dragon Ball Super, is centered on the plot of the Battle of Gods film.

After the events of the Kid Buu Saga, Beerus and Whis arrive on Earth and engage in combat with the Super Saiyan God in this story. This arc will serve as the cornerstone for all that follows in the subsequent arcs.

2. Universe 6 Saga

The main goal of the Universe 6 saga is to provide a fresh environment for the main plot. Champa and Vados, who serve as Whis and Beerus’ equivalents in the sixth universe, are introduced to us at this point. In this arc, Beerus and Champa wind up arguing with one another over a pointless circumstance. They also planned to hold a tournament in which the warriors from the two universes would compete in order to settle the matter. And the winner of the contest will also be the one who stands victorious. It goes without saying that Goku and the group will enjoy this feast.

3. “Future” Trunks Saga

This epic, which is meant to be a tribute to the original series, is centered around the reappearance of Future Trunks and the introduction of Black Goku, a new fighter. He is the God Of Creation from Universe 10 who by chance chose to conquer all worlds and perfect himself.

He took on Goku’s body in order to do this, then began destroying worlds one by one. Trunks will receive assistance from Vegeta and Goku so he can fight this monster without destroying his own universe. Yet this is going to be far harder than anyone could have anticipated. In this arc, we will also witness a well-known fighter.

4. Tournament Of Power Saga

The Tournament of Power Saga is the following arc in the series and is arguably the most anticipated. Here, while we watch them all vying for the championship, we have a chance to appreciate the beauty of different universes. Several great fighters, including mortals who are more powerful than gods, will be on display. Because of this, the audience finds the arc to be nothing short of intriguing. They adore it for a reason, of course. And we shall see Goku realize a potential that is much beyond anything we have hitherto witnessed. You really wouldn’t want to miss it because it’s going to be ridiculous.

5. Galactic Patrol Prisoner Saga

The Galactic Patrol, a cosmic organization tasked with keeping the cosmos peaceful and in order, is the focus of the story arc, which is set after the Tournament of Power. Powerful sorcerer Moro, who was jailed by the Galactic Patrol for his misdeeds, serves as the arc’s major adversary. In order to replenish his vigor, he breaks out of his cage and starts to consume the energy of the whole planet. Goku and Vegeta are enlisted by the Galactic Patrol to assist in stopping Moro and his gang of minions, who have special talents that make them dangerous foes.

6. Granolah The Survivor Saga

This story arc will center on Granolah, who is going to disrupt how the show is run. His race has just one living member, Granolah, who perished in a battle between their planet and the Saiyans. Granola strikes a pact with the Heeters, a band of space pirates, in order to get revenge on the Saiyans in exchange for their assistance in finding the Dragon Balls and the ability to beat the Saiyans.

Merus, a former Galactic Patrolman who was eliminated from existence for disobeying their regulations, is instructing Goku and Vegeta as they continue their training in the meantime. As Frieza returns from his absence and starts to create havoc, the tranquility is broken.

7. Super Hero Saga

This arc is still mostly unknown to us, which is why it qualifies as a mystery. We are aware that it has a lot of incredible drama and action. The essential information is not yet known, though. There is a reason why people are anticipating this arc and how it will open up new ideas for theories and conversations. You should eagerly anticipate this arc since it will be one of several that will serve as advertising materials for the series. So this is Dragon Ball Super Arcs [Chronological Order]

Other Post

New release


Leave a comment